Top Stories

Mountaineers Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 18
Final
Johnson University W, 97-91
Homecoming
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Earlham W, 88-61
Tue Nov 28
Final
Boyce College W, 86-66
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Covenant College L, 71-64
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 78-46
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Covenant College L, 93-64
Mon Dec 04
Final
Asbury University L, 82-78
Tue Dec 05
Final
Sewanee W, 76-63
Thu Dec 07
Final - OT
at Kentucky Christian University L, 91-89
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Kentucky Christian University W, 76-45
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
Brevard L, 68-62
Sun Dec 10
Final
Piedmont College L, 71-60
Sat Dec 16
Final
Agnes Scott W, 96-47
Sat Dec 16
Final
at LaGrange College L, 97-90
Sun Dec 17
Final
at Huntingdon L, 71-67
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Mountaineers Fan Central

Athlete of the week

Torell Carter Freshman Men's Basketball Carter was named the USA South Basketball Player of the Week as well as Rookie of the Week.

Social