Top Stories

Mountaineers Scoreboard

Mon Dec 18
Final
Saint Mary of the Woods College W, 110-48
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Brevard L, 87-78
Sat Jan 06
Final
LaGrange College W, 72-50
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 117-83
Sun Jan 07
Final
at William Peace L, 79-60
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Maryville College (Tenn.) W, 75-74
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Piedmont College W, 72-65
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
Greensboro W, 91-82
Sun Jan 14
Final
Methodist L, 76-61
Tue Jan 16
Cancelled
at Midway University
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Saint Mary of the Woods College W, 111-76
Fri Jan 19
Final
Covenant College W, 68-60
Sat Jan 20
Final
Ferrum W, 86-73
Sun Jan 21
Final
Averett W, 80-76
Tue Jan 23
Final
Kentucky Christian University W, 89-62
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Mountaineers Fan Central

Athlete of the week

Terique Miller Sophomore Men's Basketball Miller was voted the USA South Men's Basketball Player of the Week

Social